Fri, Jan 01 | Bigger Life Adventures

New Years Day Meditation and Breathwork

Join us for a Zoom Meditation and Breathwork session to set your intentions for the New Year!
Tickets Are Not on Sale
New Years Day Meditation and Breathwork

Time & Location

Jan 01, 11:00 AM – 12:05 PM MST
Bigger Life Adventures, Williams, AZ, USA

About The Event

Please join Zach and Carrie to set intentions and breathe them in for the New Year! This gathering is free or donation-based! Please have your video on for connection and accountability!

10am PST/11am MST/12pm CST/1pm EST

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3337448672

Zoom ID: 333-744-8672⁠

Password: wonder

If you are still working and can donate for this class, please send $10-20 to @BiggerLifeAdventures on Venmo!

Share This Event